The Asheville Symphony Session's is now available.
Matt Townsend is one of the featured artists on this collaboration between Asheville
artists, and the Asheville Symphony Orchestra.

"For Now, We Are" was recorded at Echo Mountain Recording Studio's with Welcome To Mars Productions.

The song was arranged by Michael Bearden.
You can get it on iTunes here:

Upcoming Shows

Btn donate lg

Join our Mailing List for new music and tour updates!

Return to form

Confidential Mailing List